The Lord is Risen!

  


“Do not be afraid!  I know that you are seeking Jesus the crucified.  He is not here, for he has been raised just as he said!” (Matt 28:5-6)

Join Salt + Light TV or online as we bring you LIVE coverage of the Easter Sunday Mass and the Urbi et Orbi Blessing from St. Peter’s Square in Rome.

Easter Sunday Mass
St. Peter’s Square, Vatican
Sunday, April 8 at 10:00 am ET / 7:00 am PT

Urbi et Orbi Blessing
Central Loggia of St. Peter’s Basilica, Vatican
Sunday, April 8 at 12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT
Repeat: 6:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm PT, 10:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm PT , and 2:00 am ET / 11:00 pm PT

Photo: courtesy of CNS