S+L logo

Salt + Light Radio New Year's Special

December 31, 2011
Before we let go of the year completely, Salt + Light Radio revisits some of the best music featured on the show in 2011. If you're hanging out at home, at a get-together with friends and family or if you find yourself out driving on New Year's Eve, tune in for S+L Radio's New Year's special, featuring Ana DaCosta, Carey B. Grant, Colleen MacAlister, Danielle Rose, Gerald Montpetit, Ken Yasinski, Libera, Renee Bondi, Rosanna Riverso, Sarah Hart and Susan Hookong-Taylor.
Listen on The Catholic Channel on SiriusXM 129
Saturdays: 3-4pm ET (12-1pm PT)
10-11pm ET (7-8pm PT)
Sundays: 2-3pm ET (11am-12pm PT)
Subscribe on iTunes, or
download podcast right here

Related posts

Encore SLHour: Perfectly Human and other great conversations
FacebookTwitter
This week, on a special edition of the SLHour, Dr. Joseph Dutkowsky tells us about working with persons with disabilities, and we learn all about the new Family Theater Productions series Catholic Cen ...read more
Encore SLHour: Superheroes, Gaudete et Exsultate and other conversations
FacebookTwitter
This week, on a special edition of the SLHour, we speak with Jim Papandrea about superheroes, science fiction, and Christ, and we learn all about Pope Francis’ latest exhortation, Gaudete et Exsulta ...read more
Best of the SLHour: First Chinese Bishop of the US and other great conversations!
FacebookTwitter
This week, on a special edition of the SLHour, we speak with Emeritus Auxiliary Bishop of San Francisco, Bishop Ignatius Wang, first Chinese bishop of the United States, and we meet singer/songwriter ...read more
Encore SLHour: The Art of Confession and other conversations
FacebookTwitter
This week, on a special edition of the SLHour, we speak with Fr. Michael Prieur about Confession, and we meet with singer/songwriter Danielle Noonan. Author Jared Brock makes the connection between be ...read more
Encore SLHour: Franciscan Saints, from Islam to Christ, and others
FacebookTwitter
This week, on a special edition of the SLHour, we learn all about Franciscan Saints and author Derya Little shares her conversion story from Islam to Christ. Also singer/songwriters Mikey Needleman an ...read more