S+L logo

Pope Benedict's final General Audience

February 26, 2013
POPE WAVES TO JOURNALISTS AS HE TAKES IN VIEW FROM MOUNT NEBO
On Wednesday, Pope Benedict takes part in his final General Audience. S+L's Kris Dmyrenko will bring you live coverage at 4:30 am ET / 1:30 am PT.  If that's too early in the morning for you, you catch our encore presentation at 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT. Visit S+L's special Benedict XVI website for more broadcast times.
Our live coverage continues Thursday as we bring you the Pope's departure from the Vatican at 10:30am ET / 7:30 am PT.

Related posts

Message from Cardinal Lacroix for the anniversary the Catholic Church in Western Canada
FacebookTwitter
Read the remarks given by Cardinal Lacroix, following the Mass in thanksgiving for 200 years of evangelization in Western Canada on July 15th. ...read more
Homily by Cardinal Gérald Cyprien Lacroix, Archbishop of Quebec and Primate of Canada
FacebookTwitter
Read the official text of Cardinal Lacroix's homily at the Solemn Mass celebrating the 200th anniversary of the Catholic Church in Western Canada. ...read more
Pope Francis' homily for the new cardinals
FacebookTwitter
Read the full text of Pope Francis' homily during the consistory for the creation of new cardinals on Thursday, June 28, 2018. ...read more
On June 28th, Pope Francis will hold a consistory for the creation of new cardinals. Watch the event here LIVE on Thursday, June 28, 2018, at 9:55 am ET. ...read more
Text of Pope Francis’ preface of Benedict’s works: A compass to Understand our Present day
FacebookTwitter
Read the full text of Pope Francis’ preface of Benedict’s works: A compass to Understand our Present day. Curtesy of Aleteia Magazine. ...read more