S+L logo

Pope Francis celebrates mass at St. Anne Parish - Full-length mass

March 17, 2013
This morning Pope Francis celebrated mass at St. Anne Parish in Vatican City. For those who missed our early live broadcast, here's the video of the entire mass, from beginning to end. S+L will re-air the mass later today at 4:00 pm ET/1:00 pm PT, 9:00 pm ET/6:00 pm PT, and 1:00 am ET/10:00 pm PT.
Related posts
God calls everyone to his table
FacebookTwitter
Read Chelsea Santiago's reflection on her insecurities with the Lord, and personal encounter with Jesus in her reflection God calls everyone to his table. ...read more
According to US Homeland Security, close to two thousand children have been separated from their parents as part of the Trump administration's crackdown on immigration. Here are the stories that we co ...read more
"I am not He, I prepare His way"
FacebookTwitter
John was identified with the people of Israel, and his vocation was ultimately not only the restoration of Israel but also the conversion of the world. John was the sharp-edged sword who pointed out t ...read more
Another Australian state will now force priests to break the seal of confession or face criminal charges. Priests in that country say they are willing to go to jail. Watch today's episode of Perspecti ...read more
Father’s Day makes us think of the top quality in a Dad. What is it? This week author Greg Popcak (of the Pastoral Solutions Institute) tells us how the Beatitudes are the place to start. Gillia ...read more