S+L logo

The Secret of Thérèse

September 29, 2014
Therese
In her short life Saint Therese of Lisieux left us with three manuscripts that would become the Story of a Soul. Much more than a simple autobiography, her story has transformed many lives. This documentary retraces the steps of this young Carmelite from her days in Lisieux all the way to the hearts of those who welcome her into their life today. Watch this beautifully captured story on Salt + Light on Wednesday, October 1 at 9 pm. Watch live here.
Additional Times:
October 2, 2014- 1:30 pm EST/ 10:30 am PST
October 3, 2014- 9:30 am EST/ 6:30 am PST

Related posts

In today's episode of Perspectives Daily, we cover the major highlights and messages of the Pope's 23rd Apostolic Journey as he travels to celebrate the 70th Anniversary of the World Council of Church ...read more
Pope Francis' homily at Mass in Geneva
FacebookTwitter
Read full text of Pope Francis' Homily during Mass at the Ecumenical Pilgrimage in Geneva, where he talks about the Father, bread, and forgiveness. ...read more
Pope Francis' address during the ecumenical meeting at the World Council of Churches in Geneva
FacebookTwitter
Today, Pope Francis attended an ecumenical meeting at the World Council of Churches. Read his address here. ...read more
Pope Francis' homily during the ecumenical prayer service at the World Council of Churches in Geneva
FacebookTwitter
This morning Pope Francis attended an ecumenical prayer service at the headquarters of the World Council of Churches in Geneva. Read his homily here. ...read more
"What I’m Reading" Wednesday: One Beautiful Dream
FacebookTwitter
Read Allyson Kenny's take on Jennifer Fulwiler's new book, which blends the everyday and the eternal in a style that is down to earth, highly readable, and surprisingly relatable. ...read more