English  ·  Français   ·   Italiano   ·   中文  

133rd Knights of Columbus Supreme Convention

Banner

#KofCPA15
Started by a humble parish priest, the Knights of Columbus have grown into the world’s largest lay Catholic organization with over 1.8 million members.

Each year Knights from around the world gather to celebrate their faith and works of charity. In the last decade alone over 1.4 billion dollars have been raised and 653 million hours volunteered for those in need.

Join hosts Emilie Callan and Sebastian Gomes for LIVE coverage of the 133rd Supreme Convention of the Knights of Columbus from historic Philadelphia, PA, the cradle of religious liberty. Coverage features powerful stories of hope and charity and exclusive interviews with Cardinals, Bishops, Knights and other church leaders.

Celebrate the charity, unity, fraternity, and patriotism of the Knights as they look back on an extraordinary year and the many faith-filled efforts to strengthen family life, promote religious liberty and build a better future for all.

For more information on the Knights of Columbus and this year’s convention visit their official website.

Broadcast Schedule:
Opening Mass
Opening Mass of the 133rd Supreme Convention of the Knights of Columbus, from Philadelphia, PA. Archbishop Charles Chaput, OFM Cap. presides.
Tuesday, August 4th at 9:00 am ET / 6:00 am PT
Address of the Supreme Knight 
Supreme Knight Carl Anderson delivers his annual address on the work of the Knights of Columbus. 
Tuesday, August 4th at 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT
Knights Convention - States Dinner
States Dinner and re-broadcast of address of the Supreme Knight Carl Anderson, from the 133rd Supreme Convention of the Knights of Columbus.
Tuesday, August 4th at 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT
Wednesday Mass
Mass from the 133rd Supreme Convention of the Knights of Columbus, Bishop (TBD)
Wednesday, August 5th at 8:00 am ET / 5:00 am PT
Memorial Mass
Memorial Mass from the 133rd Supreme Convention of the Knights of Columbus, Bishop (TBD)
Thursday, August 6th at 8:00 am ET / 5:00 am PT
Related Video:

Fr. Michael McGivney - A Man of the People


 
 
 
email updates
Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation would like to send you emails about our programs, publications, special offers, and Foundation updates.
Email
First Name
Last Name