S+L logo

Media Apostle: The Father James Alberione Story

Salt and Light Media

September 9, 2015
This Sunday, Salt + Light TV will broadcast a feature presentation of Media Apostle: The Father James Alberione Story. As a young man, James Alberione was kicked out of the seminary–in part because of his misuse of media–but he turned himself around and went on to found a worldwide Catholic media empire and the Pauline Family—10 congregations and institutes of bishops, priests, brothers, sisters and laity in over 60 countries, who together are called to be St. Paul the Apostle living today.

Broadcast Schedule:


 Sunday, September 13th at 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Repeat:
Sunday, September 13th at midnight ET / 9:00pm PT
You can also watch the feature online at the above times on our LIVE STREAM
Media_Apostle2
Categories: