Beatification of Fr. McGivney October 31 at 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT LIVE on Salt + Light TV WATCH Cardinal's Dinner November 5th at 7:00 pm ET/ 4:00 pm PT . LEARN MORE Fratelli tutti Pope Francis' most recent encyclical. VISIT OUR WEBSITE MAKE A JOYFUL NOISE Every other Thursday at 8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT on Salt + Light TV. HOW TO WATCH WORKING IN FAITH Every other Thursday at 8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT on Salt + Light TV. HOW TO WATCH HOLY MASS From Montreal’s Mary Queen of the World Cathedral.
*Notice: There has been a schedule change.
CLICK HERE
JOIN OUR MISSION Your donation makes you part of the team that creates quality Catholic content to the world. DONATE TODAY The Rosary Pray the Rosary with Salt + Light Media during the month of October. VISIT OUR WEBSITE 2020 PLENARY ASSEMBLY The CCCB held its annual Plenary Assembly from September 21-25th.
Visit our website for our Daily Updates.
WATCH NOW
HYMNS AT HOME
Airing at 8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT every other Tuesday on our Facebook Page and YouTube Channel! WATCH NOW
Daily TV Mass DAILY TV MASS Watch on Salt + Light TV
Scheduled 4 times a day.
WATCH NOW
ABOUT US your hope. our mission.