S+L logo

WYD Panama 2019: When to Watch ***UPDATED***

Salt and Light Media

January 21, 2019
Salt + Light will be broadcasting events from World Youth Day in Panama LIVE on our television network and on our WYD Central website.

Check out the schedule below!

Papal Welcome Ceremony
Thursday, January 24
4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT

Way of the Cross
Friday, January 25
5 pm ET / 2 pm PT

Prayer Vigil
Saturday, January 26
5:40 pm ET / 2:40 pm PT

Final Mass
Sunday, January 27
7:30 am ET / 4:30 am PT

Tune in every weekday at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT
for a special WYD update on Perspectives Daily.

* We will also be broadcasting LIVE non-WYD events with Pope Francis during his Apostolic Journey to Panama. Be sure to check our TV schedule for details.