WATCH LIVE   ·   App   ·   S+L site  

SLRadio1 Schedule

SLRadio is committed to playing as much of the best and newest Catholic music as possible. We have four online radio stations:
SLRadio1 : Contemporary Music
SLRadio2 : Easy-Listening Music
SLRadio3 : World Music
SLRadio4 : Children’s Music

SLRadio1 also offers selected programming to help nourish your spirit during the day no matter what time zone you’re in:

Daily Rosary
Daily, 7am, 11pm ET (8pm PT, 12noon GMT)

Daily Divine Mercy Chaplet
Daily, 5am, 6pm ET (3pm PT, 11pm GMT)

Daily Song to Mary
Daily at noon ET (9am PT, 5pm GMT)

Benedictus Moments
Daily, 3pm ET (12noon PT, 8pm GMT)

The Catholic Playlist
Saturdays, 9pm ET (6pm PT)
Sundays, 6am ET, 11am GMT and 10pm AEDT

Featured Interviews
Mon, Wed, Fri and Sat, 6am ET (11am GMT)
Tues and Thurs, 10pm ET (7pm PT)
Wed and Fri, 2pm AEDT
Sat and Sun, 7pm ET (4pm PT)
Sun, 11am AEDT

SLHour
Tues, Thurs and Sun, 8am ET (1pm GMT, )
Mon, Wed, Fri and Sat, 10pm ET (7pm PT)
Sat and Sun, 3pm ET (noon PT, 8pm GMT)
Tues, Thurs, Sat and Sun, 2pm AEDT