S+L logo

Eden Encores

April 18, 2011
If you missed the broadcast premiere of This Side of Eden on Sunday, there are a number of other opportunities to see it throughout Holy Week and the Easter Triduum:
Salt + Light (live streaming and iPhone 3Gs/4 LIVE feed off our main page too)
  • Monday, April 18th: 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
  • Wednesday April 20th: 8:00pm & 12:00am ET / 5:00pm & 9:00pm PT
You can also see it on these other Catholic channels:
EWTN (live streaming under the 'television' section)
  • Tuesday, April 19th: 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT
  • Holy Saturday, April 23rd: 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
Catholic TV (live streaming from their mainpage)
  • Holy Thursday, April 21st: 10:00pm ET
  • Good Friday, April 22nd: 8:00am ET
  • Holy Saturday, April 23rd: 1:30pm ET
As well, you can place a pre-order of the DVD here.
Also see the following two Catholic Register articles on This Side of Eden:
Join us for This Side of Eden this Holy Week and contemplate anew our Lord's Passion, Death, and Resurrection!

Related posts

Transformed By Fire: A Reflection for Pentecost Sunday
FacebookTwitter
Read Kristina Glicksman's Reflection for Pentecost Sunday: Transformed By Fire about the power of the Holy Spirit to change our lives especially during this celebration of life and transformation. ...read more
Deacon-structing Pentecost
FacebookTwitter
  We should not be afraid of the Spirit. My first experience with the Holy Spirit was when I was about 12 years old. A new associate pastor arrived at our parish that year. He was a newly ordaine ...read more
Our Lady of Pentecost
FacebookTwitter
As we approach the end of the Easter Season, we begin to prepare for the next celebration; Pentecost. But no one ever acknowledges Mary's role in Pentecost which may have been the most important of th ...read more
Solemnity of Pentecost – Sunday, May 20th, 2018 Christian theology of the Holy Spirit is rooted in Judaism. The term Spirit translates the Hebrew word (ruah) and even in the pronunciation of it ...read more
Ascension of the Lord – Sunday, May 13th, 2018 The angels’ words to the “men of Galilee” in the first reading from the Acts of the Apostles for the Feast of the Ascension of th ...read more