S+L logo
Journey through Lent towards Easter with Salt + Light TV
Alleluia! He is Risen! Celebrate the resurrection of Our Lord during the 50 days of the Easter Season with special programming on Salt + Light!





Programs


Sunday March 25
Palm Sunday Mass from the Vatican
9 am ET / 6 am PT
repeat: 8 pm ET/5 pm PT & 9 pm PT and on Monday March 26 at 12 am ET

Thursday March 29
Chrism Mass from the Vatican
9 am ET / 6 am PT
repeat: 8 pm ET/5 pm PT & 9 pm PT and on Friday March 30 at 12 am ET

Friday March 30
Celebration of the Lord’s Passion from the Vatican
LIVE
11 am ET / 8 am PT
repeat 9:30 pm ET/6:30 pm PT

Friday March 30
Way of the Cross
LIVE
3:15 pm ET / 12:15 pm PT
repeat at 9:30pm PT and Saturday March 31 at 12:30 am ET

Saturday March 31
Easter Vigil
LIVE
2:25 pm ET / 11:25am PT
repeat at 9:30pm ET / 6:30 pm PT

Sunday April 1
Easter Sunday Mass and Urbi et Orbi Message
9 am ET / 6 am PT
repeat at 10:30pm ET / 7:30 pm PT



   The schedule is subject to change

Papal Mass for Ash Wednesday – 2018

Reflections on the Triduum and Easter
by Fr. Thomas Rosica, CSB

Holy Thursday
The Bare Facts and Bare Feet of the Last Supper

Good Friday
Embracing the True Science of the Cross

Easter Sunday
The Silence and Courage of the Resurrection Witnesses

Second Sunday of Easter
Allowing the Presence of the Risen Jesus to Make a Difference

Third Sunday of Easter
Luke’s Resurrection Symphony in 3 Movements

Fourth Sunday of Easter
Jesus, the Beautiful and Noble Shepherd

Fifth Sunday of Easter
Making Our Home in Jesus

Sixth Sunday of Easter
Goodness and Friendship Through the Ages

Ascension of the Lord
Fulfilling the Gospel Dream

Pentecost
Set Free the Gifts of the Spirit

Holy Trinity
God Puts Relationship and Community First

Corpus Christi
Food and Drink for the Journey

Lenten Reflections
by Fr. Thomas Rosica, CSB

Ash Wednesday
It Took 40 Days...

1st Sunday of Lent
The Ways of the Desert

2nd Sunday of Lent
Moriah, Tabor and Calvary: Darkness Can Be Radiant

3rd Sunday of Lent
A Burning Love for the Father's House

4th Sunday of Lent
Nicodemus' Search for the 'Soul of Theology'

5th Sunday of Lent
Gazing Upon the Face of Jesus

Palm Sunday
The Passion of Jesus is Our Reason for Hope



More Videos

Lenten Minutes: 40 Days

Pope Francis’ Prayer Intentions: Lent 2018

Emmaus Reflection by Fr. Thomas Rosica

Lent by Fr Rob Galea

BLOGS