WATCH LIVE   ·   App   ·   S+L site  

The SLHour

The Salt and Light Hour is Salt + Light’s weekly podcast, available streaming online, on our Roku Channel and as a podcast download  off our website or wherever you get your podcasts. The SLHour also airs weekly on the Catholic Channel, Sirius XM, Channel 129.

Every week, our host Deacon Pedro brings you the best of Salt + Light: Inspiring messages, insightful interviews, interesting commentary and music; plus news updates as well as great segments from our contributors. Stay current with the Catholic Church in Canada and the world, and nourish your faith with the SLHour.

ADD the SLHour to your playlist: Click on this link and open the “playlist”. Save it to your desktop or favourite player to listen to SLHour features all day long!


 

Subscribe on iTunes/apple podcasts.

Subscribe on Google Music

Subscribe on Spotify

Listen to the best of the SLHour on TuneIn Radio

  • SLRadio2: The best of the SLHour from last year.
  • SLRadio3: The best of the SLHour from previous years.

Listen on The Catholic Channel  Sirius XM 129

  • Saturdays, 3pm and 10pm ET / noon and 7pm PT
  • Sundays, 2pm ET / 11am PT

Learn how to listen to the SLHour on Roku.

Read more about the SLHour:
Salt + Light Radio
Salt + Light Radio celebrates milestone 100th episode