Warning: include(../includes/hook_head_a.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/salta5/public_html/synod/2012.php on line 23

Warning: include(../includes/hook_head_a.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/salta5/public_html/synod/2012.php on line 23

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/hook_head_a.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/salta5/public_html/synod/2012.php on line 23

Warning: include(../includes/navigation_secondary.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/salta5/public_html/synod/2012.php on line 35

Warning: include(../includes/navigation_secondary.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/salta5/public_html/synod/2012.php on line 35

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/navigation_secondary.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/salta5/public_html/synod/2012.php on line 35
Inside the Synod for the New Evangelization

Special Coverage   Inside the Synod

Salt + Light is inside the Vatican for the month of October to bring you exclusive coverage of the Synod of Bishops on the New Evangelization for the Transmission of the Christian Faith. Host Alicia Ambrosio brings you updates from Sebastian Gomes who is on location at the Vatican. They are joined by Fr. Thomas Rosica, CSB, the English language Media Attaché for the Synod.

Broadcast Schedule
Thursday, October 11
50th Anniversary of the opening of Second Vatican Council with mass in St. Peter's Square
9am ET / 6am PT: 
Repeat: 2pm ET / 11am PT
French: 5pm ET / 2pm PT

Sunday, October 28
Closing mass of the Synod on the New Evangelization from St. Peter's Basilica
10am ET / 7am PT

Monday, October 8 - Friday, October 26
Inside the Synod
Monday - Friday: 7:05pm & 11:05pm ET / 4:05pm & 8:05pm PT
French:
7:35pm & 11:35pm ET / 4:35pm & 8:35pm PT








Warning: include(../includes/fb_comments.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/salta5/public_html/synod/2012.php on line 101

Warning: include(../includes/fb_comments.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/salta5/public_html/synod/2012.php on line 101

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/fb_comments.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/salta5/public_html/synod/2012.php on line 101
 


Warning: include(../includes/sidebar_300_a.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/salta5/public_html/synod/2012.php on line 147

Warning: include(../includes/sidebar_300_a.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/salta5/public_html/synod/2012.php on line 147

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/sidebar_300_a.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/salta5/public_html/synod/2012.php on line 147